고객후기
수강생들이 남겨주신 실시간 생생후기
  • Brogan
    다양한 주제에 대해 대화를 할 수 있어서 좋았고, 이미 언급된 것 외에도 실제로 사용하는 여러 표현들과 그것들에 관한 배경을 알려주셔서 지루하지 않게 공부할 수 있었습니다.
    ultraco**
    2024-06-10
  • Rachel
    늘 밝은 얼굴로 맞아주셔서 즐거운 마음으로 수업을 시작할 수 있었습니다. 잘 이해가 안되거나 계속해서 헷갈리는 부분들도 다양한 각도에서 설명해주셔서 많은 도움이 되었습니다.
    ultraco**
    2024-06-10
  • Maven
    Nicole is a good teacher. I want to take classes again.
    pijim1**
    2024-06-03
  • Malcolm
    I can see why students like Malcolm's class. Malcolm makes me forget that I am not good at English.
    pijim1**
    2024-06-03
  • Anlu
    She is awesome. She always makes you feel comfortable and cheerful and waits for students to finish their sentences. She explains things very clearly, making it easy to understand complex topics. You can feel that she has a good heart and respects students who are learning English. I am sure you will enjoy and learn many things from her classes. I wish to keep learning from her.You should avoid using ChatGPT for your assignments, as she wants her students to be disciplined.
    with**
    2024-05-28
  • Eli
    He is awesome. He demonstrates a professional manner not only as a teacher but also as a person. He is knowledgeable about many things, like politics, economics, and finance, and he loves statistics, so you can get a lot of interesting and important information from him. He is willing to correct your sentences and provides nuanced advice on words and sentences. I wish to keep learning from him.
    with**
    2024-05-28
  • Anlu
    She is awesome. She always makes you feel comfortable and cheerful and waits for students to finish their sentences. She explains things very clearly, making it easy to understand complex topics. You can feel that she has a good heart and respects students who are learning English. I am sure you will enjoy and learn many things from her classes. I wish to keep learning from her.

    FYI, you should avoid using ChatGPT for your assignment, as she wants her students to be disciplined.
    with**
    2024-05-28
  • Mirabelle/Keely
    선생님들이 매우 친절하고 재밌으십니다. 언어적인 것 뿐만아니라 사회문화 전반적으로 유식 하셔서 많이 배울 수 있었습니다. 내용 자체가 일상생활 뿐 아니라 업무에 즉시 사용할 수 있을 정도의 수준이어서 학습 의욕이 많이 고취되었습니다. 홈페이지를 활용해서 선생님들이 작성한 강의 노트를 볼 수 있는 것도 너무 좋았습니다. 완벽한 과정이었습니다. 감사합니다.
    jindori1**
    2024-05-24
  • Keli
    5일간 매일 6시간 진행되는 교육을 진행했습니다. 긴 시간에도 불구하고 선생님들이 많이 알려주셨고 과정또한 많이 신경써서 준비했다는 것을 느꼈습니다. 이 짧은 기간에 많은 영어 향상은 현실적으로 어렵지만 영어에 대한 많은 자신감을 얻었다는 것이 제가 얻은 큰 성과인 듯 합니다. 나중에 따로 등록하여 수업한다면 업무에 있어 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.
    daehyun**
    2024-05-24
  • Keller
    She`s good at pointing out mistakes. Her class is nice and fun.
    wngytkf**
    2024-05-21
  • Sarah
    She's good at pointing out mistakes. Her class is active and fun.
    wngytkf**
    2024-05-21
  • Keith
    부담없이 편하게 친구처럼 소통할수 있는 천사같은 선생님입니다.ㅋ
    hyun48**
    2024-05-21
  • Michael S.
    풍부한 화제로 편안하게 대화를 이끌어주고 용기를 북돋아 주는 좋은 선생님
    hyun48**
    2024-05-21
  • Shahad
    편안한 분위기에서 수업을 진행하며 피드백이 좋음. 원어민이 쓰는 표현들을 다양하게 제안해줌
    everl**
    2024-05-21
  • Ian
    수업내용에 충실하며 피드백이 좋음. 단어, 표현 설명을 자세히 해줌
    everl**
    2024-05-21
글쓰기
강사후기 등록
강사선택
맨 위로